[Vid] CNBLUE ~Listen To The CNBLUE~ 1st Live Concert 2010 @ AX-Korea


Listen to the CNBLUE DVD Korea

CNBLUE ~Listen To The CNBLUE~ 1st Live Concert 2010 @ AX-Korea

Release Date: 2011.06.30
Format: ISO
Picture Format: NTSC 16:9
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Korean, English
Duration:  Approx. 170 min

Track List

-DVD 1-

1. Intro+Let’s go crazy
2. Love Revolution
3. voice
4. Y,Why…
5. 외톨이야 (Rock Version)
6. The Way part2 (Ready N Go)
7. Black Flower
8. Tattoo
9. Just Please
10. 그럴겁니다..잊을 겁니다…
11. Love
12. Sweet Holiday
13. 사랑빛
14. Never too late
15. Now or never
16. 바보를 위한 노래
17. 외톨이야
18. The Way part1 (One Time)
19. One of a kind

-DVD 2-

1. MAKING CONCERT
2. PHOTO SLIDESHOW
– Yonghwa
– Jongshin
– Jonghyun
– Minhyuk

**ATTENTION**

As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

Exerpt from YesAsia:

CNBLUE kicked off their ‘Listen to the CNBLUE‘ 2010 Asia tour in Seoul on July 31 2010. Held at the AX-Korea, the band performed many of their pop rock numbers for their first concert in Korea, including their Korean debut hit ‘I’m a Loner’, ‘Love’, ‘Love Revolution’, ‘voice’, and ‘The Way’ from their Japan single. That concert now comes on DVD, which also includes a making of documentary.”

The very first concert that I watched when I first discovered CNBLUE and one of my favorites, which is not easy to say because all of their concert DVD’s are so very good. This one is high on my list of favorites not only because it was the first one I watched but because of CNBLUE‘s passion that can be seen so very early in their career, they all look so much younger and this concert was only filmed three years ago lol! Every last song is performed with full enthusiasm and the sweat is there to prove it! My favorite part is the concert Intro and Interlude Films!

Sorry it took me so long to post this as I’ve gotten quite a few requests for it for a long while now so please forgive me but here it is for you guys to enjoy! As always, if you download, please leave a thank you to let me know you guys appreciate my uploads. Thank you<33

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: FNC Ent, Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

18 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE ~Listen To The CNBLUE~ 1st Live Concert 2010 @ AX-Korea

  1. Ah, sorry, I am not experienced in downloading. I don’t understand how to download the files. Could you please help me?

  2. Pingback: [DVD] LISTEN TO THE CNBLUE~ 1ST LIVE CONCERT IN KOREA 2010 | CNBLUE Paraguay

  3. This live is amazing ^^. My first DVD, the first live that I saw… *memories* haha but I think I prefer a very very little their lives in Japan, but just very little, because all their lives are awesome ;o;
    (ooh my bad english, OTL)

    • I agree that their Japan lives are somehow better but this one is their First & the first i ever watched that made me fall in love with them so it holds a special place in my heart! It’s a great live^^

Leave Mari a Comment <33

