[Vid] 130324 MTV A Class: CNBLUE ~Japan PV Collection~ Special


MTV A Class Logo

MTV A CLASS CNBLUE

CNBLUE - MTV A Class CNBLUE MTV 130324

CNBLUE – MTV A Class CNBLUE (MTV HD)

Original Air date: 2013.03.24
Format : MPEG-TS
Aspect : 1440 x 1080
File Size: 1.69 GB
Duration: 22mn

**ATTENTION**

As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

Tracklist:

  1. In My Head
  2. Where you are
  3. Come on
  4. Time is over
  5. Robot
  6. Come on fromΒ  “~COME ON!!~Arena Tour 2012 @SAITAMA SUPER ARENA” DVD

CNBLUE – MTV A Class special. It’s a program that delivers plenty of big artists music videos.

I stumbled upon this video while on one of my many internet hunts for all things CNBLUE and happened to find it right after it aired! I’m super happy that there are such generous people who share things on the net. OK so its only a collection of their PV‘s but I LOVE IT!! lol I mean, its ALL THEIR PV THEY HAVE RELEASED right before ‘Blind Love’ so that’s the only one that’s missing but other than that, its like a nice block of all of their videos to watch all together in HD! Beautiful, just beautiful! Enjoy it^^

I’ve shared a torrent file so as always I ask that you continue to seed the file even after your download has finished at least for awhile so others can also enjoy the video and please leave a thank you if you download! Thank you guys β˜†

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: MTV Japan, torrent site
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

8 thoughts on “[Vid] 130324 MTV A Class: CNBLUE ~Japan PV Collection~ Special

  1. Omgosh why did I miss out on this file last year?! All the jap pv goodness in one file T.T
    Thanks a lot for sharing as always πŸ™‚

  2. THANKS! I’m starting to really get into CN Blue and have been trying to watch as much as I can. LOVE their videos!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

