[Pic | Trans] 130408 CNBLUE Thank BOICE for ‘BLUE MOON’ Taiwan


weibo jh 130408

It was really fun!! It seems I’ll make an unexpected trip to Taiwan next time. Next time I hope to meet more fans! Come back quickly and At that time I want to travel relaxed! Let’s meet again next time!!

weibo minshin 130408

Yaho! Wow! CNBLUE’s first world tour Taiwan Concert, thanks to a lot of fans’ cheers so we had a great successful ending! On stage Thanks so much for TAIWAN♥CNBLUE moment! We wanna come again as soon as possible!

weibo yonghwa 130408

Taiwan Boice! I gotta go nowㅠㅠㅠhuk… Hold back yesterday’s excitement!ㅜ Thank you! It was a great concert! I’ll never forget it… I want to convey my thanks to each fan one by one but too bad I can’t do it! I will come visit you often!! Thank you again!

To be honest, since CNBLUE hardly ever post to their Weibo or Oricon blogs, I almost always end up missing their updates but thanks to CNBStorm for posting this and the translation. They look so relaxed though it seems Jonghyun looks the most relaxed and almost seems asleep though we can’t tell whats going on behind those shades! Is it just me or is that guy hella moody? LOL! All I know is I think that’s what I love about him most. Just because he’s a star, he doesn’t feel the need to really let it get to him. I love that. He’s so down to earth, almost a little too much at times lol.

Our Minhyuk and Jungshin just seem to roll with the punches so to speak, since they really seem so carefree and playful all the time, definitely mood makers if you watch them interact with the others. Yonghwa naturally, look over everyone though I know he is usually on the receiving end of the pampering hahaha! What? You can’t blame him for being the eldest! The older one always gets to boss the young-ins’ around…it’s written in the bible I think >< hahahah!

BTW, it may just be the crappy picture, but why does it seem like there’s a cloud of smoke on Yonghwa‘s picture in the lower left hand side??? Hmmm wonder if SHINee’s Onew was there smoking his electric cigarettes around the guys trying to get Yonghwa to join him? LOL Its a JOKE, gosh!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CNBLUE Official Weibo
Trans: @CNBurningBow
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

3 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130408 CNBLUE Thank BOICE for ‘BLUE MOON’ Taiwan

  1. JH looks mad in the picture.. but hey.. its really hard to tell when hes wearing such huge ass sunglasses! haha. but i love the two young ones.. they always look so playful. i wanna spend the day with them!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

