[Site News] ColorMeCNBLUE Will Be On Short Hiatus


Hello My Lovely BOICE,

CNBLUE 4th Mini Album [Re-BLUE] 2nd BLUE Teaser 93

It saddens me to say but due to some unforeseen technical difficulties with my computer, I will have to cease updating ColorMeCNBLUE and seeding the torrents I have shared with you all just for a short amount of time! I will be sending my Laptop out for repair in a few days so until I can get it back from HP, I will be without my beloved laptop for at least a week or possibly longer! So until then, I will unfortunately be on hiatus from being able to maintain the site as in making any new posts or fixing broken links. I feel really bad because I wanted to post the coverage of the first ‘BLUE MOON’ concert in Taipei and now I will also miss updating you guys on the Singapore concert and other CNBLUE news until then!

I’m really sorry for any inconvenience to any one of my followers and I assure you that I will be back up and running very shortly. Of course without my computer I can’t really do much by way of updates but I can still manage comments and talk to you guys via twitter and Facebook so please, if you haven’t already done so, follow me on twitter and Like my FB page https://www.facebook.com/colormecnblue.

In the meantime, please continue to enjoy my site and visit often and also, please continue to seed the downloads as a courtesy to me during this time so that others can still download those files and once again, your patience is important to me during this time! I want to assure you that I will be back as soon as I can since I really have so much to do very soon!

I would like to announce that May 5th 2013 is ColorMeCNBLUE’s 1 Year Anniversary so of course Mari is planning a really big giveaway for the entire anniversary week with lots of cool CNBLUE goodies to send out to my BOICE so please look forward to that in a few weeks!

Thank you to everyone for all your love and support during this past year and I look forward to meeting even more Lovely BOICE <333

mari logo

10 thoughts on “[Site News] ColorMeCNBLUE Will Be On Short Hiatus

Leave Mari a Comment <33

