[Vid | Pic] 130405 CNBLUE – Blind Love Full PV HD


CNBLUE - Blind Love [1440x1080 h264 SSTV HD]

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

HD Screen Caps by Mari ɞ

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

FINALLY I found the HD version of ‘Blind Love’ that I was soooo hoping someone would post and I’m so glad they did! OK so first things first, the video is a bit boring considering it took them 20 hours to film it! I was so hoping for a better editing job than this. I dont mind the black and white or the silhouettes but they could’ve done sooo much with that concept! Ugh I really wish I could be a video director or someone with more artistic input on CNBLUE‘s team cuz they aint cutting it lately!

Pros:

  1. Its CNBLUE man!!
  2. The song is AWESOME
  3. Yonghwa as the love interest
  4. His acting (LOL he made he laugh with all his emo faces, so cute!!)
  5. Its a New CNBLUE PV DAMMIT!
  6. CNBLUE members are sexy as hell

Cons:

  1. CNBLUE are not naked
  2. Hardly any shots of any of the other members!
  3. The chick looks stupid
  4. No close ups of Jonghyun’s “JONGASM”
  5. Yonghwa‘s lip syncing LOL, its just weird

Well download the file and see for yourself and let me know what you guys think! Either way, I can’t wait for this album to come because the song is really good and is stuck in my fucking head all day!! =P

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: k2nblog
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

11 thoughts on “[Vid | Pic] 130405 CNBLUE – Blind Love Full PV HD

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 130427 CNBLUE ~Blind Love~ Release Live & Fan Meet Lives | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Vid] 130509-130511 CNBLUE – Talk Session & ~Blind Love~ @ JPTV Music Japan & Music Dragon | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: [Vid] 130324 MTV A Class: CNBLUE ~Japan PV Collection~ Special | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. Pingback: [Album | Lyrics] CNBLUE – Blind Love ~5th Mini Album~ 320kbps | Color Me CNBLUE

  5. Thank you for the link Unni ❤ ^^
    I love the song, it seems that I've already heard this kind of ballads.. but I didn't know where anymore… But, nevermind. My love for CNBLUE is not blind, I love them more and more everyday ** !

Leave Mari a Comment <33

