[Vid] CNBLUE Arena Tour 2012 ~COME ON!!!~ @ Saitama Super Arena DVD


WPXL90014_CNB_BD_JKT

CNBLUE – Arena Tour 2012 ~COME ON!!!~ @ Saitama Super Arena DVD

Format: DVD ISO
Picture Format: NTSC
Language: Japanese
Duration: 2.2 hrs

Set List:

01 Come on
02 Get Away
03 Just Please
04 I’m a loner
05 Hey You
06 LOVE
07 Rain of Blessing
08 feeling
09 These days
10 Have a good night
11 Wake up
12 No more
13 Blue Sky
14 Teardrops in the rain
15 Now or Never
16 voice
17 with me
18 Where you are
19 The Way part1~one time~
20 Time is over

ENCORE

21 In My Head
22 L.O.V.E GIRL
23 Love Revolution
24 kimio
25 You’ve Fallen For Me
26 a.ri.ga.tou.
27 SPECIAL FEATURE

**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

Excerpt from YesAsia:

“To celebrate the release of their hit album Code Name Blue, CNBLUE embarked on their biggest Japanese concert tour yet, visiting six arenas across Japan. Now, the band’s Saitama Super Arena show is coming on video. Relive one of the band’s biggest performances yet in its entirety with this long-awaited video release. In addition to the concert, the COME ON!!! – @SAITAMA SUPER ARENA also includes addition special features.”

Finally, I’m sure all of you have been waiting for me to post this and might I add, patiently waiting like good little BOICE LOL…just kidding!! So here you are, the best CNBLUE concert to date, yes that’s a lot to say but I really do mean it! This concert shows the guys in their most playful and fan dedicated light! What I witnessed during the viewing of this awesome 2 1/2 hour show was brother-ship and CNBLUE‘s love for their fans! They really do love us so much and by the look on their faces as they gazed out into the audience, they are grateful for our love and devotion and let me tell you, we are devoted to CNBLUE! So many fans traveled to Japan during their 2012 Arena Tour and of course all the lucky Japanese BOICE who were able to attend most if not all of the concerts. Now is that dedicated or what?

Aside from their adoration for their fans, CNBLUE are HELLA SEXY!!! I mean, there are soooo many aljdhkjadjhlak;dljd moments throughout this performance, I literally could not sit still lol! Jung Yonghwa, this guy is way too much! He trolls everyone and even the audience and I cannot describe the emotions I felt the first time I saw him perform ‘feeling’ on that dark, quiet stage! The fans became so quiet, you could probably hear a cricket fart! That’s just how still the crowd seemed to be, it was beautiful! The other guys are equally as charismatic and lovable. Jungshin floored me with his awesomely improved singing! I mean, he’s really been doing his homework. Jonghyun is pure Vampire sexy! His voice melts me, I love him LIVE! There are several times when he sings and its like magical. Minhyuk too does an awesome job with his singing! I think you will all agree with me that this concert is a MUST WATCH, MUST HAVE for any hardcore or novice BOICE!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: FNC Ent, Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE
Ripped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

45 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE Arena Tour 2012 ~COME ON!!!~ @ Saitama Super Arena DVD

  1. Thankyou so much for posting this 😀 I love CNBlue so much n I’m super excited to see this 🙂 just wanna let you know that I have trouble downloading, so if anyone has finished downloading, pls seed 😀 thanks so much 😀

  2. Dear Mari I don’t know how to say thank you ^__^
    you are the best now i have the original DVD of Blue night blue storm and arena tour
    i have a question the size of arena tour is smaller than the others is it originally like this?

  3. Thank you so much for this! I have been looking for a dl file for so long now. Finally, I can get to watch the full dvd! Thank you! 🙂

  4. Hello this is me again! I haven’t thanked you yet with MTV Unplugged. I successfully downloaded it last week. It was utterly brilliant^^ Anyway. I just finished watching the full arena tour come on concert on YouTube, it blew me away and i’m just sooo glad that I can have a personal copy of it because of you! THANKS A LOT! Off to download! ^__^

    • Aww you’re so very welcome! Thank you for your comment, not everyone takes the time to leave me a thank you for what I do here so its really special when someone does, thank you!

    • I’m seeding now but Unfortunately, People download stuff and don’t bother to keep seeding after their DL is done so this will happen from time to time. Thats why Its important to keep seeding.

      Just be patient because I seed everyday but you have to understand that we may live in different time zone and I dont seed 24 hours a day so if you need to leave your computer on over night, I suggest you do it until the download is done =))

      Thank you

  5. Hello. Don’t you have a full dual layer DVD rip of this show? I know this is a shrunken rip but I want a full rip.

    • You do realize that I DID NOT HAVE TO UPLOAD THIS FILE RIGHT? I mean a simple “Thank you Mari for uploading this BRAND NEW DVD that was JUST RELEASED” would suffice!!

      How self entitled are you? You want a full rip? How about you GO find another site that has this for download or here’s an idea…GO BUY IT!!

      • Calm down, I was just asking. Sorry if my comment was misunderstanding or I was rude. I will not download it because I don’t like low quality rip and if I don’t find a full rip, I will buy the blu-ray of this show. Sorry about anything.

  6. Thank you so so soooooo much! You miss deserve to meet your Bias and marry him!!
    Thanks a lot!
    My cnblue fanpage is going to have an event and i promised the Boice i would get this concert for them no matter what but i had a big problem when i bought and it was supposed to be here *in mexico* in 3 weeks but i will have it in 2 moths and our event is on June/9 !
    So you have just made a lot of Boice happy!!
    thanks a lot!
    Love your work ❤

      • I had finished download this dvd long time ago but had not made time to watch till now… For me the highlight of this concert is their adlib performance after “Blue Sky”… Don’t understand Japanese but seems like they made up songs with words which represent cities that they had been to, for example “Takoyaki” for “Osaka”… (I love takoyaki btw delicious =v=) It was fun! 😄 And Tears drop in the rain was sung by all 4 is ❤ I have to say that I'm quite surprised by JungShin's vocal here, he must have practiced a lot!

        • Yes, I agree about JS’s performance! He has definitely been practicing and has gotten so much better with his singing! I was very pleasantly surprised about that and the highlight for me was also the ad-lib section but over I love this concert! Thank you

    • Thank you very much, I’m glad you found it^^ Just wanna let you know to please follow the site & my twitter account for site update news & other CNBLUE info so you will stay up to date on that!

      Also, some of the older posts do have dead links and I am aware of that so if you find something that you want to DL but the links don’t work, just leave a comment & I’ll fix it as soon as I can! Btw, I’m Mari & i’m the only admin here =)

      Take care

    • I’m sorry but I would have to say no at this time. I would allow normally it if you were an affiliate or friend to the site. Since I don’t know you and because I have been promised full credit in the past by other people and they didn’t give me proper credit nor link back to my site, I have to say.

      I’m sorry. I hope you understand! I have been plagiarized way too many times already!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

