[Pic | Trans] 130405 Jung Yonghwa Tweets: “Waa finally! Our World Tour begins…”


YH Twitter 130405 YH msg 130405

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello everyone it’s me Yonghwa! Waa finally! Our World Tour begins..starting from Taiwan!!!! We’ll create good concert memories! Look forward to the Korean concert in May too, guys!! ㅎㅎ I’m off now! http://t.co/MyPSpScKxb

OKOKOK…I’m still reeling from this tweet since it only just posted within an hour ago! WAAAA Yonghwa read my mind and tweeted a sexy simple selca of himself! THANK YOU FOR THIS! It seems whenever he tweets lately, since its so few and far in between that we get tweets from that handsome devil! And usually I go nuts over his selca but THIS ONE…THIS ONE is aljdfdkgjadf;ajdslkjalkjdf heat seeking missile HAWT!  I really still can’t breathe right…I can’t stop looking at THAT FACE!!! *dies*

*BREATHE* I need to calm down, after all I need to compose myself to prepare for the airport fashion photos that should be coming up really soon since currently its 9:30ish AM KST and I think their flight to Taiwan is soon since they have to get there and prepare for their press conference later. Poor CNBLUE boys will be super busy this weekend but I’m super excited about it…aren’t you BOICE?

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: Fizzy @CNBStorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

3 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130405 Jung Yonghwa Tweets: “Waa finally! Our World Tour begins…”

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 130405 CNBLUE Fly to Taiwan to Kick off ‘Blue Moon’ World Tour 2013 | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Hahah, such selca whores! On the video(s) only Minhyuk is ”normal” just wanting to go from the plane to the car, but JH and YH are like “damn, I’m so hot I can’t handle it I gotta take a few shots of myself”; and Junghsin being jealous and wanting to do the same (not that it shows but I totally imagined this in my head XD)

Leave Mari a Comment <33

