[Scan] 130402 Official CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ World Tour 2013 Booklet & Postcards


Postcards

zcjg

Booklet

ur01

 

28p High Quality Scans by yfftw

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

WAAAA, GAAAH, HOLLLLLLY HAWT CNBLUE SCANS!! I love the concept of the ‘BLUE MOON’ tour shoot, it reminds me a bit of the ‘BLUE STORM’ booklet scans in the fact that they are surrounded by smoky haze and are so powerfully HAWT!! FUUUUUCKK, I’m sorry for my language but CNBLUE make me fucking NUTS! They are just so sexy and good looking, it kills me literally, like I’m dying a bit more and more everytime I spazz! One day I’m just gonna drop dead, I’m guessing its going to be the day I see them live in concert LOL!! *scrambles to make new headers*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: YFFTW
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

8 thoughts on “[Scan] 130402 Official CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ World Tour 2013 Booklet & Postcards

  1. Wow…just wow.. now Jong Hyun really looks like a vampire LOL xD All four of them just look so freaking sexy. Especially Yong Hwa, I mean damn boy, your giving me chills with that stare…*-*
    Thanks for the scans Mari! πŸ˜€

Leave Mari a Comment <33

