[Vid] CNBLUE ~ Kpop Star Captivating The World ~ Documentary DVD


686609318

Disc 1 Disc 2

**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Thank you**

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

OK so here you are, finally I have gotten around to ripping and uploading this DVD that so many of you have requested and been waiting for! Sorry it has taken me so long but again, here it is so leave me alone LOL…just kidding!

OK yes, it is all in Korean with Japanese subtitles so no English translations on this DVD, sorry guys! With that said, please do not comment asking me to sub this because number 1, I do not know any of these foreign languages and number 2, I do not sub because I do not know any of these foreign languages!! I do not know how to make that any more clear than that!! So please no questions about that. I know even though I’ve said that, some genius will still ask me LOL. Please just enjoy CNBLUE as they are even if we can’t understand what they are saying, I do it all the time! =))

BTW, I’m not sure which disc its on but there are some really cute bts scenes of the guys filming ‘Hey You’ and they are all standing around some TV monitors watching something and Yonghwa is talking about something and just blurts out “what the FUCK” clear as day in English!! I have to laugh out loud and rewind it about a dozen times because its the cutest and most funny shit ever!! hehe

man

what the fuck **PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: ColorMeCNBLUE
Ripped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

32 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE ~ Kpop Star Captivating The World ~ Documentary DVD

    • When you left this message it was 6:47AM where I am so that’s why no one was seeding the file! You have to keep the time difference in mind when you want to download something from my site! Unfortunately, I share torrent files and others dont seed the files which leaves me the only one to do it and if I’m not around then no one gets to dl anything! Anyway, I’m seeding now.

  1. Thank you so much for sharing.
    I confess that i love your torrent files the most b/c other hosts doesn’t work well for me…then I miss so many many files uploaded to another else host.

    BTW, I will let the file continue seeding even when i finish downloading. ^___^

  2. Pingback: [Vid] CNBLUE ~Listen To The CNBLUE~ 1st Live Concert 2010 @ AX-Korea | Color Me CNBLUE

    • Well I’m currently seeding it! Since I’m in the US, I only seed during daytime hours for me and if you’re not in my time zone then I suggest you leave the DL running overnight so I can seed to you^^

  3. mari can u tell me how to download this? i try it but when i click the download it just show a text,gomawo mari πŸ˜€

    • Hi! You click on the download and what happens? The paste. In link should open then you have to select the link & paste in your browser! You can then download the torrent file! There is a tutorial for how to DL in the tutorial section on my site ok!?

      Good luck!

  4. Pingback: [Vid] CNBLUE Arena Tour 2012 ~COME ON!!!~ @ Saitama Super Arena DVD | Color Me CNBLUE

  5. Thank you for sharing! If people complain about the download speed, just tell the other people to do what I do I download while I am sleeping or at school and just leave the computer on downloading…. That works!

    • Yeah, you would think people would use common sense like that and just leave it running! I can’t just leave my computer on all the time to accommodate for everyone who is not in my time zone all the time but I try to seed from the moment I get up to when I go to bed! I hope people seed when the file is done too cuz I’m sure if they are doing that and it also causes slow DL speeds for everyone else!

      Thank you for the info! Are you DLing this file too?

  6. Thank you for uploading it
    I am glad
    But downloading takes time very very very much
    It is hard you are busy, and to spare time in this thing
    But I want to download it early
    Are not there other methods?
    I am sorry that I say a selfish thing
    I used translation
    Because I cannot speak English

    • Sorry for the slow speed but I only seed the file when I’m able to since other people just download and don’t seed. I seem to be the only one. No there aren’t any other ways to dl because I’m only using torrent from now on.

      To be honest I am a little annoyed for people to complain about the dl speed! No one else is sharing the entire DVD like I am!! I think you and everyone else should be a little more patient!

  7. OMG!!! thank you so much for thisβ™₯ο»Ώ I was really surprised and happy to see how respected they are in Japan. so glad I understand japanese…the rest is a blur, but this is a treat nonetheless! thank you for sharing itβ™₯ο»Ώβ™₯ο»Ώβ™₯ο»Ώ

  8. Wow, I’ve seen a few clips of this on YT, I can finally see the whole thing! Thanks Mari, you truly are the best! Like seriously, your my main supplier for my CNBLUE addiction Lol ;p And I that clip of Yong Hwa swearing, I had also seen it, but I wasn’t sure if that’s what he actually said. Now that I know that he actually said it…that…is…so..hot… *-* LOL

    • You’re welcome!! Yeah usually if something is out of print and you can’t find it online, then you’re out of luck unless you can find it on ebay or something! Enjoy!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

