[Scan] CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 8: Arena Tour 2012 ~Come On!!!~


cover

113p HQ Scans by The Stupid

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

FINALLY, I got my Live Magazine Vol. 8 yesterday and I couldn’t wait to tweet about it since I also got it with the new ‘Arena Tour 2012- Come On!! DVD’ so I really wanted to post these scans that were taken and shared so graciously by the Stupid weeks ago otherwise I think I would’ve take a crack at scanning for once!

BGjHcrZCUAAFemQ

Thanks you GUYS, all of us BOICE really appreciate your hard work. I will tweet them as huge thank you as soon as I can about being so nice to scan the magazine for us! Let me tell you how I love this magazine however I am a bit annoyed that the special DVD only contains less than 6 minutes of real footage and the rest is a slideshow of the ‘Cuisine Ad-lib’ Songs that they featured at each of their arena tour concerts. Now don’t get me wrong, anything CNBLUE=MARI LOVES IT but I would’ve reaaaaaaaly enjoyed, and I’m sure I’m not the only fan to felt this way, actual footage of their songs instead of stills would’ve been so nice. It would’ve been more so worth the money but I appreciate all the CNBLUE provide to us BOICE and I love it either way.

I will try to post the special DVD this week so please look forward to that, its really something special!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CNBLUE LM Vol. 8
Scanned: the Stupid
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

9 thoughts on “[Scan] CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 8: Arena Tour 2012 ~Come On!!!~

  1. Pingback: [Scan] 130402 Official CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ World Tour 2013 Booklet & Postcards | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

