[Scan] CNBLUE ~the FNC Magazine: No.1 January 2013~


49p HQ Scans by Parishin

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Forgive me BOICE for keeping these scans from you until now! I really swore that I posted these but I just realized that I didn’t last night when I was searching for the post! In any case, here are the GORGEOUS CNBLUE in one of the best and most expensive magazine’s I ever had the privilege to buy! I was going to scan it when I finally received it in February on Valentine’s day but Parishin beat me to it hehehe!! Please enjoy these scans and look forward to the interview translations that I am working on posting for all the members!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  Parishin
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

11 thoughts on “[Scan] CNBLUE ~the FNC Magazine: No.1 January 2013~

  1. Pingback: [Scan | Vid] CNBLUE ~the FNC Magazine: Vol. 2 May 2013~ Plus Bonus BTS DVD | Color Me CNBLUE

        • Idk I just checked her site and the links are back up…go figure lol! But seriously there are LOTS of bad Boice out there that like to steal things and repost things that are not theirs and NEVER say thank you!! I have come across some really selfish people! You’ve seen what’s happened to me right? How many times as someone stolen from my site? They were so called BOICE that did it! It sucks

  2. Pingback: [Scan | Trans] the FNC Magazine No.1 Interview: Lee Jungshin | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Thank you so much! I was never able to get these from parishin, the link never worked for me =/ I only saw a few randomly posted on tumblr, but now I get to see all of them, yes! 😀 Thanks again Mari!

    • You’re welcome deary hahaha!! I was lucky to have been able to DL from Parishin but she’s since taken down the link so IDK whats up with that but I always stalk her site so as soon as she posts ANYTHING, I know about it hahhaa!!

  4. Pingback: [Scan | Trans] the FNC Magazine No.1 Interview: Kang Minhyuk | Color Me CNBLUE

  5. Pingback: [Scan | Trans] the FNC Magazine No.1 Interview: Lee Jonghyun | Color Me CNBLUE

  6. Pingback: [Scan | Trans] the FNC Magazine No.1 Interview: Jung Yonghwa | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

