[Pic | Trans] 130329 Lee Jungshin: “This is the best dining table for me!”


JS Twitter 130329 JS 130329

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: “This is homemade food after a long time ~~!! A few days ago, my mother prepared this for me at 1:30 am keke I don’t know why these vegetables are so delicious these days!! By the way, my mother is always concerning about that there is nothing much to eat..But, this is the best dining table for me! keke 

These days we’re also continuing to prepare hard for the tour so everybody, please look forward to it ~ Next time I want YongHwa Hyung, JongHyun-ie Hyung and MinHyuk-ie to come and eat with me haha

This’s real zipbap style “ http://twitpic.com/cf5cy4

What a freakin cutie pie!!! I wonder if Jungshin just took this picture or if this is from last night because its morning in Korea unless that’s his breakfast lol! I wonder where the other guys are and why he’s not sharing now instead of wanting to have a meal with them later on like his message suggests! In any event, he’s super adorbs… Noona just wants to squeeze him, I swear!! Aww his poor mother must worry for him and the other guys. I hear that all the moms take turns being there for the guys so they all have surrogate mothers, I think that’s the sweetest thing! I would take care of them as mush as I could If they were my sons or not, they don’t have to be my children for me to take care of them! I love them so much^^

Wow, these guys have been hiding out for such a long time and now they are going to tweet almost everyday because of their impending concerts, you mark Mari’s words!! I feel the influx of CNBLUE tweets coming hehe… or at least its my wishful thinking! I think I’m still flying high because of Yonghwa’s tweet yesterday <33

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: depps1004

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

3 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130329 Lee Jungshin: “This is the best dining table for me!”

Leave Mari a Comment <33

