[Pic] 130115 Jung Yonghwa Shares London Selca While in Malaysia


BAnG7tCCQAAGan5

Yong's Msg 130115

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Good morning everyone! We have safely arrived in Malaysia! Extremely happy so we arrived well. It’s because of all of you… Please support and love this album! ㅋㅋ Also to commemorate, here’s a photo in London!!! Take care not to catch cold! ㅋㅋ

I really just can’t get enough of this guy! Glad to hear that CNBLUE and the rest of the FNC family arrived to Malaysia alright. Just look at him! I wonder how many other pictures they took in LONDON while they were there. Imagine how many selca they have stored on their phones that they aren’t sharing with their BOICE? ARGH, sometimes I wish I could just transform into a butterfly or some small creature that can just hang around these guys, without being seen just so I can have a glimpse of who and how they really are behind closed doors and what exactly they do with their *cough* personal time…Damn my mind is wandering someplace I shouldn’t right now…. *suppresses Byuntae Noona* Damn she’s getting stronger these days and is always creeping up at the most inopportune times LOL!

So Jung Yonghwa wants us to love and support this album… so what do you guys think we should do? I think we should do exactly as he pleases! I for one do not need to be told to love this album, BEEN THERE, DONE THAT! I fucking LURRRRVE this album! I think it has to be my favorite album all around from CNBLUE. Now I’m not saying I dont have other favorites, but right now real talk, ‘RE: BLUE is on my iTunes constant repeat and will be for a while! It’s just that damn good!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: Fizzy @cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

One thought on “[Pic] 130115 Jung Yonghwa Shares London Selca While in Malaysia

Leave Mari a Comment <33

