[Pic | Trans] 130327 Jung Yonghwa Finally Tweets: “Love you ma BOICE”


CNBLUE twitter 130327

YH msg pt 1 130327YH msg pt2 130327

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everyone it’s been a while! This is Yonghwa heh We’re practicing hard for the tour. I have an intuition they’ll be fun, awesome shows. The series of sellout news are giving us more and more confidence! More than anything, it makes me happy to think of meeting you again in May in Korea. I think it’s all because of you that we can meet and perform for the fans in many countries, thank you always. Dehet.., kk Please anticipate much, and thank you again for your unchanging love! Love you ma Boice

When this tweet was posted, I couldn’t help but notice the commotion it had caused on my Twitter Timeline and then when I realized that it was Yonghwa that had been the one to post it, I felt excited for the translation that was to come because at the end, when I read, “Love you ma BOICE”, my heart melted and my tears started to flow! I can’t believe how this guy literally has my heart in his hands and really, I don’t care that he does because I love him that much! I’m sure I wasn’t the only ‘Emotional Angel’ who was feeling that way since we have been waiting for weeks for Yonghwa to tweet us a message! We kept getting tweets from Jungshin or Minhyuk and not even Jonghyun has been tweeting but that’s common from the white one lol!

Still we waited patiently and finally our Yonghwa tweeted the sweetest message saying thank you to BOICE for our support & sold out concerts! I can only sit and wait for CNBLUE to come to the United States so I can finally meet them and if not in person but at least with my own eyes. To have Yonghwa, Jonghyun, Minhyuk & Jungshin up on that stage, in front of me and all the BOICE around me, all cheering them on. That’s what I want and cannot wait for!

The picture Yong posted shows the guys hard at working in their practice room. Wonder when they actually took this shot! All the guys look tired but in good spirits. and BTW  LOOK AT YONG’s ASS!! LOL They have been practicing and working hard preparing for their first show and their Japanese comeback single album so April will be a super busy month for them. All we can do is hope and pray that they sleep and eat well and don’t kill themselves practicing  I know they have an awesome leader in Yonghwa to take care of them all and that they will do a great job as always!

Don’t worry CNBLUE, there are more sold out concerts to come, just keep depending on your BOICE because we will never leave your side! 

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4 
Trans: @Just_JYH

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

6 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130327 Jung Yonghwa Finally Tweets: “Love you ma BOICE”

  1. Oh my gosh his slang is so adorable! 😀 If only he would tweet at least once week, am I asking for too much? lol I know these guys are hard at work and probably don’t have a lot of time. It makes me wonder how much sleep they actually get. Poor babies, but its what they love doing. CNBLUE fighting! 🙂

  2. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130329 Lee Jungshin: “This is the best dining table for me!” | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

