[Pic] 130326 CNBLUE Live @ Top Star News Magazine March 2013


743025353

I’ve been meaning to post these a long time ago but of course, Mari has been slacking lately on updates! One would think that CNBLUE are on hiatus and doing other things at the moment so there wouldn’t be lots to update on right? WRONG! There are a few variety show appearances, magazine scans, and other goodies that I have yet to update you guys on so Mianhae but I’m trying to do the best I can to catch up so please be patient with me!

CNBLUE grace the pages of the latest TopStar News magazine, the March Issue with Jung Yonghwa on the cover! That picture is one of my favorite one taken of Yonghwa during this last comeback, I think it was at one of their last ‘Music Show Champion’ appearances. GAWWD YONG looks like a blonde angel on that cover and the rest of the guys are his angel brothers cuz they are all so damn gorgeous!!! I wasn’t very fond of Jonghyun‘s hair style when it was styled up that way but shit, I could never deny the sexiness he exudes when he’s on stage! The same with Jungshin, he gave off this super cool, manly image during all their performances and he’s really wearing that short hair oh so well! What can I say about our Minhyukkie? He’s always super adorable and has broken that baby-faced little boy vibe he used to give me, he’s just a hot man to me!

DAMN, is it possible for me to totally love all of these guys? I mean, seriously, I do love them all so much! *sighs*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: TopStar News via @mi_malice
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Pic] 130326 CNBLUE Live @ Top Star News Magazine March 2013

Leave Mari a Comment <33

