[Vid] 130324 Lee Jonghyun Featured @ SBS Running Man E138 [Eng Subs]


Running Man E138 130324 720p

English Soft Subs by Dramafever

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

720p

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

1080p

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

Here is our Lee Jonghyun on yet another episode of our favorite crazy variety show Running Man, this time with his ‘A Gentleman’s Dignity’ cast mates instead of his CNBLUE bro Jung Yonghwa. Still, having Jonghyun on the show is still exciting even though I do miss Yong‘s so much! “I’m missssing youu!” I haven’t watched this episode yet but I can’t wait to make some time for it because the sheer fact that Jonghyun is on it is all I need but I’ve seen some pretty funny gifs and caps from this episode that were HILARIOUS!! Case in point:

tumblr_mk6oymtQJS1qdcel5o1_500.gif

credit to gif owner

Need I say anymore?? Apparently that’s JH‘s ASS all over Kwangsoo’s FACE!! Oh wow I can’t put into words what this gif makes my mind wander to…*Byuntae Noona in full effect* I can’t even LOL!! I just can’t wait to see this shit for myself!! Enjoy =)

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @RunningManCast, @yhyhcn, torrent site
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Vid] 130324 Lee Jonghyun Featured @ SBS Running Man E138 [Eng Subs]

  1. i finally watched the other subbed version with JH and YH not too long ago. with the subtitles.. things make so much more sense! haha.. thanks for the links mari! ❤

  2. He was just so adorable and dorky throughout the whole episode! Was nice to see him interacting with other people besides CNBLUE. Saw a different side to him, all squishy and lovable.

    • LOL! You’re so right! When he’s with his bros he’s very confident & stern yet playful but when he’s with others he seems approachable yet he seems to almost try to blend into the background! I can’t really explain it but though he’s always lovable, he just shows a different dynamic away from the band. :))

Leave Mari a Comment <33

