[Vid] 130321 CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Tour Live in Bangkok Fan Message


SUPER CUUUUTE! That’s all I can say about CNBLUE in this video! I mean in the last few they were cute too but here Jonghyun seems to be awake and smiling so sweetly yet he seems like he’d rather be somewhere else hahah! Jungshin‘s face is just perfect and Minhyuk is just a squirrel LOL! I just love Yonghwa‘s enthusiasm, he’s always so smiley and lovable it kills me, seriously I should be dead right now but I’m a cat so I have a few lives left *purrrrrs*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  411ent
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

One thought on “[Vid] 130321 CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Tour Live in Bangkok Fan Message

Leave Mari a Comment <33

