[Vid] Juniel – Babo featuring Jung Yonghwa [Japanese Version] Full HD


Juniel - Babo (feat. Jung Yonghwa PV (sstv plus).ts

What a really simple and cute video! Seems like it was shot during the recording of the actual song so that was nice to see and omg dont Juniel and Yonghwa look like brother and sister? I think it’s the similar hair color cuz I really dont think they look alike but yeah, its the vibe you get when you see them interact with each other especially in the super short piece where they are both on the couch and threaten to hit each other with the pillows LOL! So cute! Yonghwa is so very cute and playful in this video which is a bit different from the Korean version of this video where he was super manly and composed. Video aside, I think this song is beautiful in any language although its a bit weird to hear random English and Korean along with the Japanese. I think Yonghwa tried his best to rewrite the song to retain it’s original feeling. (actually I’m not even sure if he did the rewrite himself or if he had help)

Honestly, I’m not a huge Juniel fan though I’m not going to say she’s not talented because I really think she is but for some reason, I just feel she only has one emotion/face/ expression no matter what she’s doing or singing and I feel she’s really boring to watch perform. It’s not enough that she has a nice voice and plays instruments to me, she should be a all around entertainer and I dont think Juniel is quite there yet IMO. I want to like her so much but IDK, there’s just something missing that even Yonghwa can’t make me feel for her! Either way, the song is one of my favorites of 2012.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  SSTV via k2nblog
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Vid] Juniel – Babo featuring Jung Yonghwa [Japanese Version] Full HD

  1. I was just about to look for this on YT to see if there was an HD version, well as HD as YT gets lol Then I see this! Yes HD! Thanks Mari! πŸ˜€

Leave Mari a Comment <33

