[Pic | Trans] 130318 Lee Jungshin Goes ‘Manic’ on Twitter


JS Twitter 130318

JS 130318

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everybody, how is my new bass? Wow, I was like a maniac for 5 minutes… Anyway, today’s mania was for a short time… Rather than practicing alone, I listened Ash Gray hyung’s Anxious because I wanted to.. Talked to MinHyuk-ie Hyung (over the phone) after a long time.. keke As soon as it (the talk) was over, this mania found me keke Everybody, you don’t be like this… Have a nice dinner! http://twitpic.com/ccctad

What a freaking cutie pie our Jungshin is! He’s been super cute always but lately it’s like he’s on overdrive or is it that he’s just been more manic episodes than usual? What an adorable little mini bass by Fender lol…his big ass fingers on that cute little guitar make him look like more of a giant than he already it!

746357293 746357488

I know how he feels though cuz lately I’ve been going through my own starting with CNBLUE withdrawals and the looming announcement for ‘BLUE MOON’ in America. Its like they really want us to really co crazy just waiting but I’ll be patient cuz I have nothing else to do. All I know is I already have the exact camera I am going to buy to document this awesome event when it does finally go down. UGH I HATE WAITING & SURPRISES >,>

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4, @mi_malice
Trans: @Depps1004
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130318 Lee Jungshin Goes ‘Manic’ on Twitter

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130329 Lee Jungshin: “This is the best dining table for me!” | Color Me CNBLUE

    • Trust me, I feel the same way and I do not know. My guess is that they haven’t finalized any venue or details so they dont want to announce anything yet. We just have to stay patient and remain focused ^^

  2. Haha this mini bass is awesome *o*
    I’m checking everyday if they announce new dates >,< Cuz depending on the date we'll have to prepare and stuff, and act quick to be sure to get a ticket! I can be very patient but I want to know asap when they'll come!

    • Ditto babe! I can wait as long as I know when it will happen, until then, I cannot rest lol!! Dont worry, as soon as more dates are shared, I’ll be sure to update everyone too! I just hope they announce it soon too!!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

