[Pic | Trans] 130314 CNBLUE Share Gorgeous Pictures & Gifts for BOICE on ‘White Day’


JS twitter 130314 MH twitter 130314 JH twitter 130314

YH twitter 130314 YH 130314

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello everyone, Yonghwa here! ㅋㅋ We prepared this for all of you. How was it? Thehet;..;. Make good memories on White Day and enjoy your day! Please support CNBLUE World Tour a lot! Thank you! pic.twitter.com/wul8PYc8qc

I took a two day break from the internet and this is the time that CNBLUE take to freaking tweet us?? OMG you don’t know happy I was to see that Yonghwa had tweeted because I was really missing that man’s face, FUCKING FINALLY!! Of course I was so happy to see they all shared their sweetly special pictures bearing sweetly special gifts their BOICE!! I didn’t even realize that today was white day but wow, how sweet are CNBLUE to think of their fans first and foremost as their ‘White Day’ dates hehe!

Aren’t they so frigging HAWT?? Daaaaamn I love our boys! Look at Jonghyun‘s face though LOL! H’s my special baby cuz he’s been super awkward and weird lately but he’s so damn manly all the time and I fucking love it! And of course the two manly maknaes are super cuuute too but Jungshin is so fucking UNNFFFF with that jacket and the chocolate OMG!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: Fizzy @cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130314 CNBLUE Share Gorgeous Pictures & Gifts for BOICE on ‘White Day’

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130318 Lee Jungshin Goes ‘Manic’ on Twitter | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. I miss them, I miss them so much! There isn’t a day when I don’t have to rewatch an old performance or variety show, just to get my CNB fix. Talk about addiction lol

    • Tell me about it! I’m seriously going through withdrawals or something cuz when I see them doing anything now, I’m like what is this new pic? I just can’t get them out of my head!!! So yeah, I feel your pain chingu <33

Leave Mari a Comment <33

