[Pic | Trans] 130312 Kang Minhyuk Had Fun Watching “1 vs 100”


MH Twitter 130312 MH 130312

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Very nervous but I had fun watching “1 vs 100” LIVE. Being on stage really clouded your thinking.. too bad thoughㅠ.. Perhaps I’ll do better next time..? Please invite me again~^^ I guess those who wear glasses may clean their lens with dishwashing detergent before sleeping today.. ㅋㅋㅋ

Yay, another tweet from CNBLUE, this time again from our drummer Minhyukkie! I just downloaded this show yesterday and I am waiting for someone to sub it before I post it here. I have alot of CNBLUE‘s appearances on certain variety shows but I haven’t posted them because they have not been subbed and I am really sick and tired of people asking me to either sub them or find subs! Its super annoying because 1, I do NOT KNOW KOREAN and 2, I DO NOT KNOW KOREAN and 3, If I had subs, dong you think I would post them?? People can be so selfish and just plain stupid IMO. Sorry for the rant about it but yeah, so Minhyuk was on 1 vs. 100 and he was totally cute and funny!

Anyway, if you guys what me to post the shows without the subs, let me know.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: Fizzy @cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130312 Kang Minhyuk Had Fun Watching “1 vs 100”

  1. hey mari! when are you gonna sub this? where can i find the subs??

    haha.. jk. people are so pushy. cant they just be grateful for what you give them already! “how rude!” (in a Stephanie Tanner voice)

    • the ‘How Rude’ just took the cake for me LOL!!!! Damn that show hahah

      Yeah, you know?? Idk why ppl are the way they are. I am going to share the links for the Raw shows though just to be nice hahaha!!

    • I get some of them though some Korean torrent sites so you’d just have to search for them like I do, I hope this doesn’t sound mean but I really don’t like to give out the info for all my download sites mainly because i search long and hard to find them.

      I follow some BOICE on twitter who post torrent links too. One off hand is @imysterix (I think that’s how she spells it).

  2. Well people are too greedy, you’re already providing so much! I’m lucky to get my hands on anything at all! I may not get much what happens because of the language bareer, and yes it brings frustration, but seeing the boys is the main thing 🙂

Leave Mari a Comment <33

