[Vid] 130225 CNBLUE – One Time, Yes(Kimio), Talk, I’m Sorry, Coffee Shop @ MBC Beautiful Concert


CNBLUE - One Time, Yes(Kimio), Talk, I'm Sorry, Coffee Shop @ MBC Beautiful Concert 130225 gogox2

I CANNOT PUT INTO WORDS HOW WONDERFULLY AWESOME THIS VIDEO CLIP IS. This is a must have. Watching this reminded me so much of MTV Unplugged that was filmed a year ago and released on DVD last June. The first two songs are performed acoustically and really, CNBLUE show how good they are all the time but not so much on Korean television which I’m happy they got to do with this show. After the first two songs, they sat down for a talk session with the host then onto performing ‘I’m Sorry’ & the always fun ‘Coffee Shop’ which next to ‘Man Like Me’, is one of my favorite songs on ‘RE: BLUE‘. What a glorious way to end an awesome comeback!!

**BTW, The link I provided for the file is a torrent link. In case you dont know how to use it, just take a look at this pic below. Every torrent program should have an option to manually import the ‘magnet’ URL into the program, copy and paste the link I provided in the proper space. Please familiarize yourself with how to use torrent links because I am going to phase out the need for file hosting and provide torrent links for most of the future files on this site. More on that later. Check your settings and please dont ask me how to do it, if you can’t figure it out, google is your best friend =))**

Torrent URL Instructions

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: torrent link via @gogox2
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Vid] 130225 CNBLUE – One Time, Yes(Kimio), Talk, I’m Sorry, Coffee Shop @ MBC Beautiful Concert

      • omg! i finally got to watch it! i love them so much! i just love how JH always sways side to side when he plays his guitar. it makes me happy when they play live. they have so much pride in playing live.. music stations should just give them a chance to do it all the time! people would appreciate them more. `

        • Yes I agree on all points! JH Is something special on stage these days hahah!! And I would expect that cnblue will have more live stages from now on! Maybe not all the perfs will be live but I’m sure they will try to make most of them live!!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

