[Vid] 130224 CNBLUE – Coffee Shop, I’m Sorry Goodbye Stage @ SBS Inkigayo


CNBLUE - Coffee Shop, I'm Sorry @SBS Inkigayo gogox2

WWWHHHHHHYYYYYY *cries loudly*

Why must this be the LAST time we watch CNBLUE during their comeback??? Can’t they promote for another two weeks or so? UGH I know, I know. They have done so well and performed so much and I am so happy that they had such a great run during the entire 6 weeks of promotions! I’m so grateful for all the shows they appeared on and all the hard work they put into making this such a successful comeback EVER! BTW, I hated Yonghwa‘s jacket LOL! He looked so boxy and it just didn’t flatter him at allΒ  XP

I really do love these guys so much! I am so proud of them for all the awards but especially for all the late nights they put into filming those live stages, and all the late or early Radio shows they visited and all the variety shows they attended! Every thing that they did to make this comeback the best they could for their BOICE! I’m sure they gained so many more fansΒ  because they are so awesome and hard working.

Now that they have completed their last stage, their comeback is offically over. They should be able to take a bit of a break for a while and then set all their focus on their next big thing for 2013, their world tour titled, “BLUE MOON”. Not sure if the title has grown on me just yet but I guess it makes sense since it’ll be a blue moon when I finally get to see CNBLUE in person. I hope and pray that this time, I am there. Hopefully I get to cover the event for Kpopstarz but if not, I will attend as a fan! However I have to, I want to make it to see them. If I dont, I think I will spontaneously COMBUST out of sheer anger and disappointment! I kid you not! I think I would die just because I am so tired of CNBLUE coming to the UNITED STATES, which they have only done TWICE and I missed them both times. IF they come here again and I can’t go, I will cry like a baby for days straight and just combust, seriously, it will happen LOL. Let’s all hope, for my sake, I get to see CNBLUE in 2013!!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  @gogox2
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Vid] 130224 CNBLUE – Coffee Shop, I’m Sorry Goodbye Stage @ SBS Inkigayo

  1. I hope this year more fans will be able to see them, I’m happy they’re doing a world tour even if I can’t go, they’re opening up so it’s nice. I’ll do everything I can if they tour in a place I can manage to go to, but this Blue Moon tour feels so much like THE opportunity for overseas fan to get their slice of CNBlue concert, it’d be a shame if I don’t go or don’t even try. And imagining them playing RE:Blue songs live among all their others songs, I mean damn, HAVE-TO-GO.

  2. Pingback: [Vid] 130224 CNBLUE – One Time, Yes(Kimio), Talk, I’m Sorry, Coffee Shop @ MBC Beautiful Concert | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

