[Vid] 130222 CNBLUE – Man Like Me, I’m Sorry Goodbye Stage @ KBS Music Bank


JYH & LJH -   Waiting Room @KBS Music Bank 130222 Gogox2

CNBLUE - Man Like Me, I'm Sorry Goodbye Stage @KBS Music Bank 130222

CNBLUE - Ending Cut @KBS Music Bank 130222

Well I’ve been saying it for a while now and its finally here, the day we say Goodbye to CNBLUE on KBS Music Bank. We are so lucky to see them perform ‘Man Like Me’ (Naran Namja) along with ‘I’m Sorry’ and even though they hand synced, it was still super cool to see them do that song! Thank you! CNBLUE successfully performed every song on their ‘RE: BLUE mini album which is so cool considering for their last album, ‘EAR FUN’, I think they only got to perform four out of six songs. I’m so happy for all their award wins and for all the freakin awesome perfromances! This comeback has to have been their best one yet! I only hope it gets better from here!

**Thank you CNBLUE, for making me fall in love with you all over again<333**

Here’s the highlight moment of this performance for me:

       629002bdtw1e22drpxsvvg

I can’t even comment on how so very cute this JONGHWA moment was. My mom seemed to think it didn’t look right hahaha but she doent understand skinship and how these guys like to troll each other! I love how they dont give a fuck about what people might say about a display of affection on a public stage like this! I loved it and I am so happy to see this on a goodbye stage. This is straight up  fan service, 100%!

At the end, Sistar19 were going to perform their Encore and as the Idols were leaving the stage, SHINee’s Jonghyun & Minho sat on the girls’ bench that they do their what I like to call the ‘ass wipe dance’ with Minhyukkie and they started to do it on the bench! It was such a cute moment that I had to replay over and over! I think I peed myself because I laughed so hard LOL! OMG so funny and cute!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @gogox2
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Vid] 130222 CNBLUE – Man Like Me, I’m Sorry Goodbye Stage @ KBS Music Bank

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130224 CNBLUE – Coffee Shop, I’m Sorry Goodbye Stage @ SBS Inkigayo | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Vid] 130223 CNBLUE – Man Like Me, I’m Sorry @ MBC Music Core | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

