[Site News] Broken Image Links


Hello everyBOICE,

I would like to take a moment to let you know that there are many broken image links that can be found around my site. Some of the images may be connected to DL links. If this is the case and you come across a post that does not have DL links, just let me know and I will do my best to fix it promptly.

Please allow me some time to update the broken images and DL links if they do apply. I apologize for the inconvenience but again i will do my best to fix the links so please do not rush me once you submit your requests. Thank you <33

mari logo

2 thoughts on “[Site News] Broken Image Links

    • Thank you hahaa…its my fault that they are broken because I’m a dumb ass and I selected to scramble my existing image links in Photobucket which btw way, they dont tell you its gonna fuck up all your links so yeah I’m still pissed about it lol

Leave Mari a Comment <33

