[Vid | Pic] 130220 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry Goodbye Stage, BTS Clip @ MBC Music Show Champion


CNBLUE - 'Love House' BTS Cut @MBC Music Show Champion 130220

CNBLUE - I'm Sorry Goodbye Stage @MBC Music Show Champion 130220

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

over 50p Various Images

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

*thrashes around uncontrollably*

WHHHHHYYYY, y are CNBLUE so fucking retardedly cute and funny?? (and pls dont take me literally when I call them retarded cuz they arent really. Its dumb I have to even say this but apparently I can’t refer to them as being stupid or retarded without some really dumb person taking me for real! Of course the way I show my love for them is to troll them sometimes, I would never say these things for real).

With that said…UGH I really hate that I love them so much and they are leaving us after this week! This was their unofficial goodbye stage on Music Show Champion and I really loved to watch them have so much fun! The BTS clips are super cute, I just can’t get over how these guys make me laugh all the time with everything they do. I think its gotten worse the more I get to know them! Even after being a hardcore BOICE for two years now, they still never cease to amaze me! Please enjoy these clips I share this week because they will indeed be the last for awhile *eternal pout* =(((

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  torrent site, MBC Music
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

One thought on “[Vid | Pic] 130220 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry Goodbye Stage, BTS Clip @ MBC Music Show Champion

Leave Mari a Comment <33

