[Vid] 130218 CNBLUE’s Season’s Greetings 2012 Photoshoot BTS DVD


CNBLUE Season’s Greetings HD

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

This glorious video was requested by one of my followers and I had to oblige! This video is so damn sexy! Its almost 17 minutes of behind the scenes photoshoot footage of CNBLUE hotness! Even though one of the sexiest parts of this BTS is so short, In my opinion this is a must have in your CNBLUE video collection because of the obvious, SOAKING WET CNBLUE!!!

BTW, I took the screencaps above and really had a good time trying to select the perfect moments! OMG I really love these guys for their music but damn, their gorgeous good looks are really such an added bonus, IMO. I think given their unique and lovable personalities, I would love these guys even if they weren’t so easy on the eyes. I cant help it if they are sexy eye candy on top of their crazy music skills though lol!

Why oh WHY didn’t Yonghwa just take off the button up shirt and just stay with the wet white tee??? I wanted to see some nips at least LMAO!!! DUDES, all I can say is JONGHYUN‘s Chocolate ABS are UNFFFF!! Too bad he didn’t pull up his shirt and actually show them off instead making us Pervy Noonas have to use our imagination and the wet outline of his t-shirt to see them! UGH why do they have to be so damn modest? LOL

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.SG2012
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

11 thoughts on “[Vid] 130218 CNBLUE’s Season’s Greetings 2012 Photoshoot BTS DVD

  1. Erfff I’ve only seen the wet/choco abs part of this, I wanted the forest photoshoot part and I couldn’t find it, and here you are sharing it! I love you :3

    • Don’t be sorry about me, be proud that you are finally crossing over to Pervy noona town LOL!! I’m so proud of you HAHA!!

      Seriously, they are so hot, its hard to watch them and not be turned on by their sexiness =)))

Leave Mari a Comment <33

