[Vid] 130213 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry, Interview, Win Speech @ KBS Joy 2nd Gaon Chart K-POP Awards


CNBLUE - I'm Sorry @KBS Joy 2nd Gaon Chart K-POP Awards 130213

130213 Gaon Awards Win

Just another reason to be super proud and happy for this group of humble young men we know as CNBLUE! LOL, that sounded super cheesy but I really mean it! They are so humble and down to earth and they have been taking their stardom in stride and are so polite to their seniors in the K-POP industry! It really warms my heart to see how respectful they are and now respected they are by their peers and seniors alike! I’m so utterly proud of them, I cannot say it enough and I’m sure we all are feeling the same for CNBLUE! I’m really grateful that they remember to thank BOICE whenever they do win an award! That makes me feel good to be apart of the fandom that loves them so much, because I really do love them so much!

CNBLUE+BOICE for life^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

Source:  torrent site, 로하 아
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Vid] 130213 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry, Interview, Win Speech @ KBS Joy 2nd Gaon Chart K-POP Awards

Leave Mari a Comment <33

