[Vid] 130210 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry @ SBS Inkigayo


CNBLUE - I'm Sorry @SBS Inkigayo 130210 gogox2

Another night of ‘I’m Sorry’ by URI CNBLUE babies errr I mean, sex pots! Someone please remind Jonghyun that he is NOT a human bobble head doll?! Because he seriously needs to take care of his neck since his head is always rolling around as he spazzes his body just to PRETEND play his guitar!!! LMAO!! WHY IS HE SO FUNNY?!

BTW, I dont know what it is but for some reason, everyone had especially awesome cam stares in this perf!! OMGAWD, especially Jungshin and of course leader Yonghwa. Those two just want to impregnate all the Noonas with just one super manly and oh so sexy look dont they? All I’m saying is dont be surprised if one day I announce I having Yonghwa‘s love child because he happened to throw one of those flying kisses or just stared me down through our studio camera/internet streaming connection! LOL OMG imagine if that were even possible? Yo, sometimes, I think what if you can contact someone telepathically and talk to them in your head?

LMAO What the hell is Mari talking about? Hey, dont judge me, I can dream OK! *rolls eyes & storms off*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

Source:gogox2
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

12 thoughts on “[Vid] 130210 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry @ SBS Inkigayo

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130217 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry @ SBS Inkigayo | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. well…see u in S. Korea ladies…..and i will join you in playing..rock, paper & scissors!!!!! may the best noona wins!!!!hahaha

  3. I’d be more like, “can people here what’s going on my head?” I’d be so fucked xD What I think about them when I look at them, oooh it shouldn’t be heard haha x)

Leave Mari a Comment <33

