*Exclusive* [Vid] 130209 CNBLUE ~I’m Sorry~ MV BTS Member Clips


CNB - I'm Sorry BTS - JH

CNB - I'm Sorry BTS - JS

CNB - I'm Sorry BTS - MH

CNB - I'm Sorry BTS - YH

So these BTS clips of ‘I’m Sorry’ in this quality are super exclusive! I know there was someone else who shared her clips but yeah, I got them in 720p HD for you guys! Please do not share on any other sites without credit to me and my site!

All I can say is you will LOVE THESE CLIPS! I believe the ‘RE: BLUE LE DVD has a full 20 minutes of BTS footage of the making of ‘I’m Sorry’ so these clips are pretty much a short preview as they are just about 2 minutes each. Wow, CNBLUE are really professional! It was raining and chilly and they all worked hard to make sure the video was cool just for their fans. I really can’t wait to see the full BTS. I know some people have already shared clips of it but if you guys are anything like me, I hate being spoiled! I avoided viewing scans & pics of ‘RE: BLUE and ‘the FNC’ magazine scans on tumblr & twitter just because I wanted to enjoy the pages of those books with my own eyes and its the same with this DVD. I really hate to be spoiled so forgive me if things aren’t posted as soon as they become but trust that I will do my best to share any and all CNBLUE goodies with you all^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

Source: Naver Music
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “*Exclusive* [Vid] 130209 CNBLUE ~I’m Sorry~ MV BTS Member Clips

  1. Pingback: [Vid] CNBLUE ~RE: BLUE~ 4th Mini Album Limited Edition DVD | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. i saw the RE: BLUE and the FNC magazine scans.. i wish i was able to own my own copy of them! but thank god for nice people (like yourself mari) who share it with people like me! ❀

Leave Mari a Comment <33

