[Vid] 130208 CNBLUE – BTS, I’m Sorry & No.1 Encore @ KBS Music Bank


HD Screen Caps by Mari ɞ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

CNBLUE - BTS, I'm Sorry, No.1 Encore @KBS Music Bank 130208 gogox2

Use HJ Split to combine files

6784e53fgw1e1m750zj4jg

6784e53fgw1e1m7c5d2dmg

WOW CNBLUE have really earned their new name CNDORKS big time after this week’s KBS Music Bank on stage display! So this week is the second week in a row that our CNBLUE win first place on the Music bank charts. To celebrate their win, the guys said they would do push ups and they kept true to their word. Last week after their win, the maknaes did their duty so this week was the hyungs’ turn to display their manliness.

So gladly, CNBLUE take the stage for their encore and live up to their promise of the push up duty. Yonghwa even sings his parts while flexing his one-legged style set. After their push ups, Yong & Jonghyun get to their feet, just barely cuz Yonghwaa seems like he’s hurting LOL! The whole time Minhyuk & Jungshin are helping them and laughing at the same time! lol Then they proceed to do this really weirdly funny dance routine that they obviously choreographed themselves because there’s NO WAY a professional did that which was HILARIOUS! OMG this encore has to be the funniest display of CNBLUE dorkisms I have ever seen! I love it and I LOVE them! Please watch and enjoy this video <33

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

Source: gogox2
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

17 thoughts on “[Vid] 130208 CNBLUE – BTS, I’m Sorry & No.1 Encore @ KBS Music Bank

  1. omg! RL took over again! love love love how they are taking the #1 spot! and i love love love how cute they are doing push ups! 😉

  2. That was the BEST encore ever!! I laughed my head off when I saw it!!! YongShin’s dance moves were SO old-school but hilarious!!! I just love these boys more & more!! Whenever I am unhappy from now on, I think I will watch this clip! LOL!

  3. Yonghwa made me laugh so much! The last time when there was Minhyuk with him it was already hilarious but this time they’re all together! That YongShin dance fusion was the best! And JongHyuk well, they were quite awkard but that was so funny as well xD It was like “hell, we know they’re just fooling around with their goofy dance steps but we can’t even do that! Let’s keep moving our feet awkwardly” Haaaa, gotta love them ❤

    • Exactly the reason why I love these guys cuz they dont give a shit about their “images” like so many uptight Idol do, they just want to have fun and it shows! I can’t wait to see what they do if they win triple crown LOL

  4. I was laughing so hard each time I repeat the video and see them dancing. Their dance steps are so old school and yet JS and YH seems to be taking it so seriously, especially those poses…LOL. You’re right, there’s no way a professional choreographed those steps. What I really love about them is that they just don’t care about their ‘idol’ image by always trying to act cool but instead they always show us their true dorky selves, and that they are just like normal guys who just want to have fun. They bring so much joy to my life!

  5. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130208 CNBLUE’s Official Fanclub Shares Double Win Group Photo | Color Me CNBLUE

  6. Omg I fell in love all over again! xD These boys never cease in making me smile. Seeing them win on my birthday made my day even more special. And that dance! Lol Freaking adorkable!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

