[Pic |Vid| Trans] 130204 CNBLUE & Kim Changryul Take Group Picture for BOICE


Radio Show 130204130204 MSG

[TRANS] @doc0102: Wonder why I wore this here ㅜㅜ Uploaded a photo as strongly requested by CNBLUE fans ㅋ Please crop my face with Jungshin’s ㅎㅎ Thanks for coming to “Old School” Yonghwa Jonghyun Minhyuk ^^

This guy is funny and I’m glad they were able to take such a cute shot together at SBS’s Power FM although I really hate that Jungshin has been missing from all the radio show appearances, there’s been 3 so far that I know of. This show & two others they filmed on Feb. 5th  that I may be posting soon. I dont really feel so motivated to post them because 1: they are super shitty quality and 2: there are no subs so you dont know shit of what they are saying lol. I will share this though:

Seems Yonghwa lost the Rock, Paper, Scissors game that determined who would perform LOL. Our super fucking adorkable Jung Yonghwa has proven his utter cuteness potential with his version of the popular aegyo (cutesy behavior, expressions) ‘Yomi player’ gwiyomi which happened to make the news articles yesterday LOL! OMG I have never seen something cute as this, I guess it makes it so special because Yonghwa hardly NEVER does anything aegyo related LOL! I love how he dives under the table in sheer embarrassment right after his little performance! I died =)))

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @doc0102
Trans: Fizzy @cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Pic |Vid| Trans] 130204 CNBLUE & Kim Changryul Take Group Picture for BOICE

  1. hi, it’s my first time commenting here but i have always visited this page ever since. i love how you describe them with full of lust and love everytime. love CNBlue esp YongHwa

    • Hi, thank you for commenting after such a long time! And thank you for appreciating my craziness for cnblue! I’m really passionate about this band and all BOICE so I’m glad that you visit! Thanks again for the kind words^^

  2. Aaaaaaaw!!! He rushed it but he managed to be so cute, hahaha!!!
    All the members dislike aegyo (most of men do XD), to me Minhyuk is the one with the most potential on this and he’s the most willing to do it. But it’s funnier when they’re reluctant. XD

Leave Mari a Comment <33

