[Pic | Trans] 130206 Jung Yonghwa’s Homer Simpson Look-a-like Selca


YH Twitter 130206 YH msg 130206

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everyone! kk I look like him, right? kk It’s late, I want you to get a good sleep after seeing me! kk Hwaiting tomorrow, too!

This blonde haired dork is my bias… I LOVE HIM!! Jung Yonghwa is not afraid to show his adorkable side and he drives me crazy just wishing I could be his friend! Seriously, him and I would get along famously because I am just as much of a crazy idiot as he is...*sighs* If only he would know I’m alive Huuu huuu! He’s just awesome to me, in every way. I still dont understand how he can be so incredibly cute and yet turn on the sexy in a split second!

SOMEONE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THIS MAN’s MIND FUCKERY!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  @CNBLUE_4

Trans: @JustJYH
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130206 Jung Yonghwa’s Homer Simpson Look-a-like Selca

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130207 Jung Yonghwa Shares Image of his Bedroom Music Studio | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Ay cositas!! Que chulo mi wuero! lol Seriously can he be any cuter? Just seeing his face in a picture makes me smile and I’m in a good mood the whole day because of him πŸ™‚ Can you imagine if I saw him in person?! x_x

    • I FUCKING KNOW!! OMG I have a feeling this year I will see him with my own eyes finally!! hahaha but damn, just to see him up close or even touch him will make the rest of my iife, fuck a day LOL!!

  3. I agree with you. I think he will be an awesome friend to have!! He will always make us laugh!! LOL! I am really amazed that he can be so cute at times and manly at other times!!! I really don’t know how he does it!!!!!! >.< I have been going crazy with all cnblue's appearances nowadays. They are just SO gorgeous!!!!!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

