[Pic | Trans] 130201 Kang Minhyuk: “This #1 Trophy is for all of CNBLUE”


minhyukmubanktrophy MH msg 130201

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: This #1 Trophy is for all of CNBLUE, Yonghwa Hyung, Jonghyunnie Hyung, Jungshinnie, to our one and only BOICE, all FNC family and beloved parents! We are thankful because of all of you we received this! Thank you so much! We love you!!

MH 130201

cnblue mubank 130201 Win msg 130201

[TRANS] @CN_FANCLUB: CNBLUE’s 4th Mini Album I’m sorry has been ranked # 1 at KBS Music Bank! Here’s a commemorative Trophy photo with CNBLUE members!  Applause for BOICE, you all made it possible!

Our boys are so freaking loving and sweet! I really pray all the time for their happiness and not just for the moment for permanently. No one know where we will be 5 or 10 years from now but I really hope CNBLUE will be around still making music. Their music truly makes me happy and I know that other BOICE feel the same. I really cannot articulate how CNBLUE have changed my life, literally. I have met so many sweet people that I plan to meet in real life, not just friends online.

Being a CNBLUE fan turned me into a writer and by no means am I professional but I strive to be. Every article that I write about CNBLUE brings me that much closer to being a real writer. My heart goes into every word that I express. Because of them, I have found a passion that I never knew I had.

Damn I really hate to veer so far off topic but Minhyuk‘s message inspired me because he thanks everyone in his life for everything they get, this trophy is just the start of their year and like I’ve said many times before, the trophies dont mean anything except to give our boys affirmation that the industry knows about their talents. BOICE dont need trophies to know that, all we need is CNBLUE!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4, @CN_fanclub
Trans: fizzy @ cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

3 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130201 Kang Minhyuk: “This #1 Trophy is for all of CNBLUE”

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130208 CNBLUE’s Official Fanclub Shares Double Win Group Photo | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

