[Vid] 130126 CNBLUE @ KBS Entertainment Weekly Guerilla Date [Eng Sub]


BBW5Y4CCMAE66Yp

YH 130124

kcuhq

a4don

CNBLUE Cut @Entertainment Weekly Guerilla Date 130126 gogox2

Use HJ Split to combine files

[ENG SUB] by 4CNBLUE Subs

Haven’t watched this yet but now that there’s preliminary translations of the clip, I may just have to watch it after Inkygayo! I cannot believe how fucking cute these guys are! They spend time at the Lotte World amusement park and spend the day being kids. I really love when they get to have fun as part of the work they have to do. It makes me feel so much better about their hectic schedules! I love to see them happy, this show, you get to see that!

Just sit back and watch this and when I get subs, I shall update!! Enjoy and I wanna hear your comments after you watch OK!!^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.GD0126
Source: gogox2
Eng Subs:  4CNBLUE
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

8 thoughts on “[Vid] 130126 CNBLUE @ KBS Entertainment Weekly Guerilla Date [Eng Sub]

  1. omg the poor fanboy was so cute xD I kinda feel identified lol anyway I’m glad they didn’t take it so bad and carried on with his crush on Yonghwa. Also Jonghyun is just glowing these days ;A; Couldn’t be happier for them and I’m so excited to know which cities they are visiting on their tour >< Please come to europe T-T (spain to be precise lol )

    • Yes, I agree, JH is really in the best mood I’ve ever seen him lol! I’m happy for them too and as far as I know they are planning to go to Europe tho they haven’t specified where just yet so yeah I cant wait either!!

  2. They have the most fun whenever all 4 are together. Always love it when they go on this show cos they get to have some fun along the way.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

