[Vid | Pic] 130126 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry Club Phantom Perf @ MBC Music Core Plus Screen Caps


6c8077b7jw1e13qvix8z7j

BBSjYvOCYAAwy37

_MG_0992

_MG_0884

_MG_0877

CNBLUE - I'm Sorry @MBC Music Core 130126 gogox2

HD Screen Caps by Mari ɞ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

What an AMAZING performance! It was so visually beautiful in so many ways and OMG the fucking EYE CANDY, Dammmmit Yonghwa does it again! I just dont know what say or think because he has made my brain turn to mush when I stare at him too long. Then I hear his voice and it puts me in a trance.

SexyYonghwa

Pink Hair Yonghwa

Then OMG, how can I overlook the other three GORGEOUS guys at his sides & behind him! SHIT its just a bombardment of too many good looking guys in such a small space.

But CNBLUE‘s looks aside, they SOUND AMAZING! I cannot tell you how I love to hear this song live, I said before and will repeat myself til you guys tell me to STFU already about the damn LIVE ‘I’m Sorry’! hehehe This stage was perfect sans the screaming lucky ass chicks that filled that small club from left to right it seemed. Surprising CNBLUE perfromed four songs all together during their visit to ‘Club Phantom,’ I only wish that this mini concert was broadcast it in its entirety along with this song but of course, its Music Core so yeah, that’s not gonna happen. Still, I wish there were some fancams or something but the fans were strictly prohibited from using any cameras so that’s a hugs shame.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.MC0126
Source:  gogox2, JUL nuna
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “[Vid | Pic] 130126 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry Club Phantom Perf @ MBC Music Core Plus Screen Caps

  1. Pingback: [Vid | Pic] 130130 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry, No.1 Encore @ MBC Music Show Champion | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Vid] 130127 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry LIVE Stage @ SBS Inkigayo Plus Screen Caps | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: [Vid] 130126 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry @ KBS Love’s Request | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

