[Vid] 130126 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry @ KBS Love’s Request


CNBLUE - I'm Sorry @KBS Love Request 130126 gogox2

HD Screen Caps by Mari ɞ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

This is CNBLUE‘s first appearance on this show, I’m not sure what its about because I was too lazy to research it hahah… my bad but hey, they performed so here’s the clip of it! Of coures, its not a live stage but its CNBLUE performing so yeah, that’s enough for me TBH. They look super cute although once again, Yonghwa seems to be having a off day just like he did during the band’s GDA performance. Remember that? Yonghwa seemed to be in a bad mood or just bored, IDK but yeah this seems to be a repeat performance. Minhyuk seems to be a bit bored too but IDk his straight face is pretty hard to read. I love Jonghyun‘s hair and he’s got such a cute air about him lately that I dont really see so often, he seems to be out of his sullen JH phase but I doubt that guy will be gone long hahah!

As you can tell from the fancam I posted above, as soon as they were OK-ed for the end of taping, they jetted off the stage so fast hahahah, I think they could wait to leave. Bored or not, Yonghwa looked super cute with his not so blonde hair. Yes, its true people, as you can see from the images and the video clips, Yonghwa has once again surprised us with changing his hair color. Just when I was getting used to the sexy BLONDE GUY now I have to get used to DIRTY BLONDE GUY? OK, I guess I can do that. No matter what the hair color, he’s got me wrapped around his finger… and whatever else I can wrap myself around …*byuntae Noona IS BACK*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.LR0126
Source:  gogox2, GOLDENJYH
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

5 thoughts on “[Vid] 130126 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry @ KBS Love’s Request

  1. Pingback: [Vid | Pic] 130201 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry, No.1 Encore @ KBS Music Bank | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Vid | Pic] 130130 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry, No.1 Encore @ MBC Music Show Champion | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: [Vid] 130127 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry LIVE Stage @ SBS Inkigayo Plus Screen Caps | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. i dunno.. after watching this.. it makes me want to watch their LIVE performances again cuz the boys are having so much fun. it seems when they have ones like this.. they are like.. FML! also! whats with the audience?! are they cardboard cut outs or something?! boo to them!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

