[Vid] 130126 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry, Talk, WYA, Love @ KBS YHY Sketchbook


CNBLUE - I'm Sorry, Talk, WYA, Love  @YHY Sketchbook 130125 gogox2

Use HJ Split to combine files

HD Screen Caps by Mari ɞ

I always look forward to CNBLUE‘s appearance on this show. They always perform so well and have the best talk session with the host, Yu Huiyeol. Last year they had an EPIC performance of ‘Tattoo’ which wasn’t aired I guess due to time restraints but luckily some genius BOICE had the good mind to Fancam it for us to enjoy over and over again and believe me, you will!

This episode is no less awesome. They guys have all live stages which is always a treat. This time around they sang ‘Where you are‘ and ‘Love’, and of course, ‘I’m sorry’ which I really CANNOT get enough of. That is definitely one of my favorite CNBLUE title songs since ‘L.O.V.E Girl’. It’s sooo much better than ‘Hey You’ although I hate to compare their songs however, it’s CNBLUE“S OWN SONG this time and for it to be so damn good and a title song, just makes me super happy, proud, and every other adjective for a BOICE there is!!

BTW, Obviously its not subbed so I’ll update as soon as some become available so please do message me asking me for subs because we just need to wait! Thanks^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.YHYSK0126
Source:  gogox2

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Vid] 130126 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry, Talk, WYA, Love @ KBS YHY Sketchbook

  1. I am actually hoping that they will perform Coffee Shop. The comeback performance they had on Inkigayo was just mindblowing! I have been rewatching that performance again and again! But seriously, the boys are just awesome in everything they do.:D

  2. I can’t get tired of I’m Sorry live either! But my fav’s definitely Coffee Shop x)
    * I have to say it somewhere, so be it* On recent vids Yonghwa’s hair is darker, I don’t think he’ll go blonde again xD

      • I really love the concept of the edgy blonde rocker and he looked so smexy that way but– doesn’t feel that natural, it fits him but I don’t know -_- I secretly hope he’ll dye them again but I feel like he’s gonna move on x)
        Ah he’s such a player, next time he’s going to roll with…. bright purple! Crimson red! Who knows what evil plans he has to steal our hearts!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

