[Pic | Trans] 130125 Lee Jungshin & Kang Minhyuk Share Cute Selca


MH & JS 130125 Twitter JS msg 130125

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everyone this is MinShin! Thank you to those who came to today’s recording.. indeed our BOICE~^ ^ Be sure to watch it live soon! Also to those coming to today’s fan sign, see you soon! Jungshin uploaded this.

I LOVE THESE TWO! The two babies share a selca and post it asking for BOICE support?  Are you kidding me? These two are Noona killers for real. Damn I really dont have anything else to say so see you next post^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: fizzy @ cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130125 Lee Jungshin & Kang Minhyuk Share Cute Selca

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130206 Lee Jungshin Braves the Cold For a Gorgeous View | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. oh thank you !! it’s ok I’m planning to watch the whole thing so I’m sure I will find it … I only saw a gif and it already broke my heart 😦 I have so much respect for them knowing how much they pushed so they let them use their own compositions in recent years .

    • Yeah, these guys went through a lot right from the beginning! I really feel so bad but I know that all the hardships they went through especially during their trainee days in Japan, made them the ppl they are today!

  3. cute maknae line ♥ hey mari btw can I ask you about the show where minhyuk started crying when talking about the harships they went through during their debut . I saw a gif but i don’t know the name of the show , I think it’s old … could you let me know if you know about it dear ?

Leave Mari a Comment <33

