[Pic | Trans] 130122 Jung Yonghwa Shows Off His Snowboard & Skills


YH tweet 130122 YH's 1st msg 130122

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hi all! kk I get to finally show you this! To tell you the truth, I went snowboarding a while ago~kk This is the Homer snowboard I’d bragged about back then! kk Everyone, we’ll have many live performances today~ Please come watch, let’s enjoy our promotion!

YH's tweet 2 130122

YH 2nd tweet msg

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: And this is a bonus!

Dooood, this guys is soo fucking cool! I always thought guys who could snowboard are soo cool! I’ve always liked winder sports but I’ve never partaken in any activities that are too physically taxing like skiing and the like but I’ve always loved to watch snowboarders and surfers cuz they do some really cool moves. It just a sport that seems really hard to do so when people can do it and make it look easy like Yonghwa, makes him even for cool in my eyes. BTW, I SHIP YOMER!!! HAHAH

He’s so happy to show off his new snowboard in these pictures. I’m so glad he got to have some free time to have fun. It’s rumored that CNBLUE visited the ski lodge at the beginning at the month as they were spotted there. Yonghwa‘s messages are always so cute because of all the ‘kekeke” and I like how he mentions that truthfully he took these pics awhile ago, like we dont know their schedule hehehe, I know I do *stalker much*

I really love it when CNBLUE share personal pictures and information about what they do in their personal lives with us BOICE. It make me feel like they care about us so much to share their personal details with us at least that’s how I see it^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @CNBLUE_4 (1)
 Trans: @Just_JYH
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

