[Pic | Trans] 130122 Cuties Jung Yonghwa & Kang Minhyuk Say Thank you ❥


JH & MK tweet 130122 YH & MH's MSG 130122

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everyone,, Thank you for staying with us through the late night pre-recording of Music Bank today. ㅠㅠ Let’s do this together again tomorrow!!! The night is dark, please be careful on your way home!!! kkk Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!! Ps. With Minhyuk!

**KYAAAAAA, Thank you for finally, FINALLY tweeting selca of your handosme face Yonghwa & including cutie baby Minhyukkie with you!!**

Waa I’m so damn glad he tweeted again! WOW twice in one day for Yonghwa and another for Jonghyun! Three tweets in one day, we BOICE should feel spoiled cuz that never happens LOL! I’m sl happy to see his happy face! I love it, and I love to see it when he’s happy! Yonghwa really brightens my day, if only he really knew what he does to me and how he’s brightened my life with CNBLUE‘s music and his FACE!!! I’m sure he knows hos fans love him but does he really sit down to consider how his mere existence makes a difference in our lives? I really hope he does and if I get the chance to ever meet him, I want to tell him that to his face and hug him so tightly just to let him know how much I cherish him and CNBLUE! *SOBS*

OK now that I got all the mushiness out of the way, we can talk about how fucking utterly HOT YONGHWA IS! I mean, he looks cute, like little boy cute in this picture but I can still see that HAWT ass glint in his eye that tells Noona to look deeper HAHAHA BTW, do you see this guys’ shirt? CUUUTE! Lately, Yonghwa has been sporting US sports logos lately… case in point:

BBOgd30CQAA71lT

He seems to be enamored with Basketball teams to be exact. We all know he plays whenever he gets the cahnce. I wonder if he likes to sit and watch the US games since he seems to be familiar with them. I have to say, I’m not bing on sports but basketball is one sport I dont mind watching because aside from baseball, Its the only one I know about hehe… I can’t help wanting to rewatch WGM just to watch him do all those cute things like play one on one or just shoot hoops. Ugh, I need a boyfriend >,<#

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: @Just_JYH
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

9 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130122 Cuties Jung Yonghwa & Kang Minhyuk Say Thank you ❥

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130124 Kang Minhyuk Tweets Adorable Bare Faced Selca | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. I used to be a big Cletics fan (way back then) and then Houston Rockets but now not really following any. But I love the game and YH seems to be good at it. Would love to see him play a proper game though!

  3. Am I the only one to think that Minhyuk looks like a sexy nerd? x)
    They share more and more selca, where we see them really good and really close and without make up. They are murderers >,> JH’s one definitely made me love his black hair, like ‘ok man you’re too gorgeous I give up, give me back my heart now!’
    Erf I don’t know shit about american teams, but I do like basketball too x)

Leave Mari a Comment <33

