[Pic] 130122 Fantaken CNBLUE Recording @ KBS Yoo Heel Yeol’s Sketchbook


YH @ SB

846w

BBOsA1CCAAEaIM9

BBN7NZeCUAAfMVf

qohcow

OH MY DAMMMM, I’m still waiting for GOLDENJYH to post her eyecandy she took from this recording because her images are always pure SEXX!!! Then I’ll update this post with a DL link so you all can grab all the yummmy eye goods! I think she has to be my favorite photographer for obvious reasons! She just always manages to take the best shots of Yonghwa so whenever there’s an event and I know she was there, I can expect some beautiful shots of our beautiful man Jung Yonghwa.

Sorry to focus so much on him, of course you guys know I love all the guys but dammmmit that man really drives me crazy!! You guys know right?? I try to be fair and even though you can CLEARLY tell my bias, this isn’t a Yonghwa and the rest of CNBLUE site, It’s a CNBLUE fansite so I really do try to be fair. But you guys, I LOVE YONGHWA so much and I can’t help but to let my eyes ROAM all over him *even though NOONA would prefer to have her hands do the roaming* But since that’s not possible, I have to make do.

All of these guys dont even try to be sexy and they just ARE! GAWD that sexy vampire on main guitar is just the dreamiest LOL. That super cool and very manly bassist wears that hat so well and just exudes extreme coolness! Lets not forget that cutie yet Noona killer drummer that just bangs away and stares with those dreamy eyes! UNNFFFF!! CNBLUE are just awesome!!

*UPDATED*

Removed some images and fancam because they were from KBS Open Concert and not YHY although Its totally confusing becasue THEY WORE THE SAME OUTFITS ON BOTH SHOWS!! >.>

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  PlanetB, Various Fantaken Images
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Pic] 130122 Fantaken CNBLUE Recording @ KBS Yoo Heel Yeol’s Sketchbook

  1. Don’t worry Mari, I think anyone who discovers your blog is a fan, and all fans know what it is to have a bias, no one’s gonna judge you πŸ™‚ I prefer you be yourself, and like you said you still love all of them and it shows πŸ˜‰
    GoldenJYH has an accurate name now right? hehe! I have to say she does wonderful shots, my favorite photographer is JUL Nuna, I’ve seen gorgeous shots of JH but hers….I’d make love to her photos xD
    I hope we see all of the show as well :/

    • Hehe thank you! Yes JUL_ Nuna is good too but she doensnt like for her images to be reposed in most cases so I respect that. The same with GoldenJYH, she doesnt like her airport imags reposted so I only share the previews… anyway

      This show will air on Jan. 26th so you know I’m gonna share it hehe

  2. I love when they go on sketchbook. I cant wait to see what songs they sang. And this time i hope they actually air all of their performances. πŸ™‚

    • Omg yes!! I can’t wait for the setlist and yeah this time they better not cut shit! Wonder why they film stuff to only edit it out! I wanted to see that FUCKIG perf of tattoo last year!!!

      And when they went to go show they cut our Yonghwa’s cover song that they showed in the preview clip!! Ugh that really burns me up!

      • I know I was so upset when they cut out Tattoo and even more pissed when I saw the fan cam because it was so unbelievably amazing! How can they edit that out?!

        I was also excited about Go Show because of the preview it showed Yong Hwa singing and then him arm wrestling, and they didn’t show any of it! Even when the segment of them doing the “pig wrestling” or whatever they called it, they didn’t show Yong Hwa’s part. And you can clearly see that he also participated because all of a sudden it cuts to him getting up and walking back to his seat. WTF, who the hell was in charge of editing this show, I wanna smack that person.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

