[Pic] 130120 Gorgeous CNBLUE Filming BTS @ KBS Hello Show


130120_yh_22

130120_yh_3

130120_jh_(14)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Over 100 Fantaken Images, Credit as Labeled

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Here’s another part of the wonderful joy of CNBLUE‘s comeback, ALL THE VARIETY SHOW APPEARANCES!! So far this year they guys have visited Running Man twice and now they have to hit the rest of the comeback shows circuit. I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE I! Now if only BOICE fanclub would have a dedicated subbing team that isn’t on hiatus U>U!

Anyway, just thought you all could FEAST your eyes on all the yummmy CNBEEF in these images… can I just have a bite? Just ONE BITE YONG?? hehe

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
Source: Various Fansites, GoldenJYH, PlanetB
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Pic] 130120 Gorgeous CNBLUE Filming BTS @ KBS Hello Show

  1. I spent the whole day screaming at jonghyun’s pics !! dark hair definetely looks the best on him ( not that his previous red hair was bad but I prefer it this way ) .. gonna check out the rest ! thanks for the compilation you make it so easy for us T_T

    • Thank you haha I try and have to search several sources plus hunt all around twitter so yeah, its not easy but I do it for you guys to enjoy all in one place and easy DL^^ I appreciate when I vist a site and they provide zips of all the images so that’s why I do it for you =3

  2. *drools all over the place* *insert random comment stating how gorgeous they are*
    I wonder what kind of show it is, with all the cushions on the ground. Seems sleazy too me. Ah well….
    On one of the pics YH seems to be literaly butthurt, it’s so funny xD
    Thaaaaaaaaanks for the pictures πŸ˜€

    • This is a talk show type show where the host sits around on the floor with the guests. The guys were in it when they were doing Ear fun promotions last year, I think it was just YONG and JS cuz MH & JH were working on their dramas so this time all of them are free!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

