[Pic | Vid] 130118 CNBLUE ‘RE: BLUE’ Release Fansign @ Yeongdungpo Times Square


1358510113_452487

1358510409_452492

1358510432_452494

1358510360_452490

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

100 Fantaken & News Images, Credit as Labeled

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

WOW they look soooo freaking good looking even though this event took place after their Music Bank performance where they really looked tired during the live portion. I guess they took a little rest and were in seemingly good spirits for their ‘RE: BLUE release fansign. I just cant get over how yummy they look all the time! I’m so tired for staying up for 36 hours straight so sorry for the lack of energy in my post hehe!

BTW, the fancam above is THE CUUUUUTEST EVER!!! Yonghwa really tries his best to not look tired but he still does and looks like a cute little boy with his expressions!! *big sigh* HE’S SOOOO FUCKING CUUUUTE!! WAAA

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Images Credit as Labeled
Source: Various News & Fansites
Collected, Zipped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 130118 CNBLUE ‘RE: BLUE’ Release Fansign @ Yeongdungpo Times Square

  1. lol yonghwa is killing me with that hair , sorry i can’t get used to it xD aawn and jungshin’s hair is already growing ( faster please ) minhyuk looks adorable ;; and i hate jonghyun i’m not gonna comment on his handsome looks T_T i wish there was a fancam of him >.< thx for the update mari !

    • You’re welcome! LOL at first I felt really shitty about the Blonde but the more I see him, it just grew on me. I really like the cut so it helps plus IDK I think the blonde makes him look even sexier on stage….as if that really were possible!!

    • Hi! The 27th Golden Disk Awards will be broadcast in JTBC Jan 19th.at 23:00 (KST) for Part1 and Jan.20th at 00:30 (KST) for Part 2!

      You’d have to check to see what time that would be for your time zone assuming you’d have the channel its airing on. I’m not sure if there will be a stream link for that but if you follow me on twitter, I usually share that type of info there.

      Also, as soon as I get CNBLUE perf & Yonghwa’s MC cuts, I’ll be sure to share them here^^

Leave Mari a Comment <33

