[Pic] 130116 MORE Official CNBLUE Cafe @ Bang Bang Fansign


BAVLljCCMAEcadH

67p Official Daum Cafe Images

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Here are some exclusive pictures that have only been posted on CNBLUE‘s Official Daum Cafe! I Really need to Level up my status on their Daum. I’m already a member of the fanclub but only Offcial BOICE with a membership can level up in the Daum Cafe. I unfortunately, am not even a card carrying member right now because every time I get enough money to pay for it, I end up buying another album or something hahah! It’s OK though, I’ll get it this year for sure. But it goes to show, you dont have to be ‘An Official BOICE’ to love CNBLUE with all your heart and soul! But the benefit to leveling up is the exclusive stuff you can get your hands on before the public does.

Maybe you guys can help me with that! If I join the Official CNBLUE Fanclub, I would pass along all the exclusive content onto you guys and wouldn’t have to wait for others to share! I think the membership fee is about $35 USD yearly. In any even, if you feel like dropping a few dollars into my donation ‘jar’, you can click the donations icon on my sidebar^^ It’s just a thought =))  Thankfully there are BOICE who do share with the rest of us common folk lol.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

Source: Official Daum Cafe via @mi_malice
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

11 thoughts on “[Pic] 130116 MORE Official CNBLUE Cafe @ Bang Bang Fansign

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 130118 CNBLUE ‘RE: BLUE’ Release Fansign @ Yeongdungpo Times Square | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. hello ! i tried to download this but the link doesn’t work >.< is there any way I can access the pictures I really want to see them T_T thank you for your hard work on the site btw !

  3. Hi Mari. Good job on your blog. I’ve sent you $35 so that you can be a card carrying Boice and serve your blog well. Good luck and go forth as a true Boice….

Leave Mari a Comment <33

