[Pic] 130116 CNBLUE Featured @ Oricon Style Interview


718377801

718380104  718378848

718379332

718379753

718380089

20 Images by Oricon Style

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

I really look forward to this interview being translated, the title mentions many emotions and how CNBLUE members cope or deal with those specific emotions. I really enjoy reading their interviews, especially lately because the members are asked very interesting questions usually and have equally interesting answers to them. Either way, any interview is a must read in my opinion because each one you read is a great way to get to know CNBLUE even better and who wouldn’t want to know them better? Am I right? heheh

GOOOD LORD, they look so damn hot! Look at Yonghwa‘s expression!! Yonghwa is so my ideal! Just him, no one else. I love everything about his looks but more importantly, I love his personality/ attitude! He’s where my eyes land on whenever I see him! Minhyuk is so very manly and Jonghyun… well Jonghyun just knows how the hell to pierce every camera lens in such a way that you feel he’s penetrating your SOUL!! My god….  *needs cold shower*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: Oricon.co.jp via @mi_malice
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Pic] 130116 CNBLUE Featured @ Oricon Style Interview

  1. Pingback: [Interview|Photos|Trans] CNBLUE Oricon Style Interview (January 2013) « CNBLUESTORM

  2. dayum jonghyun and that forehead are giving me life , let’s not talk about the leather jacket and tie /dead/ . Looking forward to the interview T_T I love these magazine interviews and hope they ask them some interesting questions . Btw is there no jungshin there ? or is he hidden in the rest of pics xD

    • Yeah this shoot is hot and I like their styling but no Jungshin so its hard to consider them CNBLUE without him but yeah I guess he had to work during this and a few other magazine shoots that we’ll start seeing in the media. The ‘Cut’ Magazine shoot is also sans JS =((

Leave Mari a Comment <33

