[Pic] 130115 Handsome CNBLUE @ 27th Golden Disk Awards Press Con by Newskaki.com


486091_538831859460188_224209388_n

230730_538831806126860_1038596114_n

NK logo

All the gorgeous images seen above were taken and provided by Newskaki. ColorMeCNBLUE has obtained exclusive permission to repost them to share with all my followers and fellow BOICE. I really appreciate their time and effort taken to provide us fans with they’re beautiful images of our CNBLUE at The 27th Golden Disk Awards Press Conference this week. As always, I ask you to check out the sites and organizations I recommend to you so please take a moment to visitΒ Newskaki‘s Facebook page and click the LIKE button! If you leave them a message, be sure to let them know ColorMeCNBLUE sent you!

There are more and more images from this event surfacing everyday so I’ll be sure you update you guys on any new additions to the lot hehe!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source & Full Credit:Β  Newskaki.com
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “[Pic] 130115 Handsome CNBLUE @ 27th Golden Disk Awards Press Con by Newskaki.com

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130119 CNBLUE & FNC Family Cuts @ The 27th Golden Disk Awards | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Hey Mari, thanks for all your posts. I really enjoy reading your blog about cnblue! This is my first time leaving a comment here. Have you seen the cnblue group interview from the GDA? Yonghwa is really cute!! He wants to media to ask him more questions haha! Also, there is another youtube video displaying how well yonghwa handle situations as a good MC. He is just perfect. Just want to share with you. Thanks, Mari!

    • Hi Vivian!! Thank you for finally commenting!! It wasn’t so hard was it? No!! Lol So please do it more even if you just want to rant!

      I have been super busy lately so I haven’t gotten a chance to view any of the fancams that have been shared but I’ll definitely try to!! Yonghwa is super adorable but more so when he’s in his joking moods! I love it haha.

      Thank you for the heads up & for your comment and for visiting my site! I appreciate it^^

      • Hey Mari. It’s true, it’s actually not that hard to leave a comment here. πŸ˜› haha! I love it when Yonghwa is in his joking mood too! He is such a perfect guy haha! I actually really really like his blonde hair nowadays! Other cnblue members are awesome too. I just hope they all take care of their health since they have such busy schedules and are sick. Anyways, thanks again for this wonderful blog! πŸ˜€

        • Thank you for your comment! I typed this long reply but somehow the page refreshed and I lost it all =(((

          His hair color grew on me, he’s just too hot to have an issue with his hair haha!!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

