[Pic] 130115 Striking CNBLUE & FTISLAND @ 27th Golden Disk in KL Awards Red Carpet & Press Con


gda-rc-cnblue-3

WOW, damn they all look sooooo handsome! I mean, WOW! First of all, the cut and fit of CNBLUE‘s suits fit them so well that I can totally look past the ‘Smurfy’ color blue! In that first pic of Yonghwa…. @_@ That’s the best angle for his in what he’s wearing cuz Noona sees great big BULGE in the front and bubble butt BULGE in the back! And yes, Mari noticed that shit straight away LOL! UNNFFFFF goes to Yonghwa for fitting in that shiny suit so well *wipes drool off her chin*

I can’t mention Yonghwa without mentioning sexy ass Jonghyun who carries himself so well, at all times! Of course Jungshin and Minhyuk are looking super handsome as well. I love all their hair! I must say, their stylist has some hit or miss moments but for the most part they are HIT and did an awesome job with their styling for this event! They look so mature and like how men should look… again I’m gonna look past that suit color HAHA! And let me just say, Minhyukkie is looking rather mature recently and I’m not sure why. Could it be his new color/ hairstyle? I can’t really put my finger on it but there’s something a bit different, in a good way, about him. I’m going to have to keep a keen eye on that one for sure. Anyhoo, see you all next post^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  The 27th Golden Disk Award Official via CNBstorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

5 thoughts on “[Pic] 130115 Striking CNBLUE & FTISLAND @ 27th Golden Disk in KL Awards Red Carpet & Press Con

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130119 CNBLUE & FNC Family Cuts @ The 27th Golden Disk Awards | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130116 Jung Yonghwa & ‘Triple JH’ Tweet After @ 27th Golden Disk Awards | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: [Pic] 130115 CNBLUE & FNC Family Take Home Awards @ 27th Golden Disk Awards in KL | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. Indeedy, that first pic of YH has everything in it lol
    Ugh I want to eat JH alive, I love the way is hair is styled (makes me want to put my fingers int it D:) I can’t stand curly JS tho >,>
    MH’s new hair and his style in I’m Sorry MV made me think just the same. He seems manrier, I like that ^-^
    (and I am really convinced YH has gone a lil bit blonder :p)

Leave Mari a Comment <33

