[News] 130115 CNBLUE Achieves A Music Chart ALL- KILL With ‘I’m Sorry’


2552913550F3859507B4D2

CNBLUE has swept all the music charts with ‘I’m Sorry’!

They recently released their title song and the rest of the mini album, sweeping all the major music charts immediately upon release. The song is currently #1 on MnetOllehDaum MusicNaver MusicMelonBugs, and Monkey3. The title track , “I’m Sorry“, was penned and composed by leader Yonghwa, along with many other self-composed works by the CNBLUE quartet.

In addition, CNBLUE is set to perform live with their instruments for their upcoming music show comebacks. Unfortunately, due to the logistics of music program production, nearly all bands are required to pantomime their instrument playing. CNBLUE however have such a passion for live playing that their company, FNC Entertainment is in to have the band perform with their on all three major music shows.

Congratulations to CNBLUE!

In all honesty, I was really hoping and was expecting for this to happen for our CNBLUE because I just knew the first time I heard ‘I’m Sorry‘ in its entirety, I loved it and was sure that the media and the public would follow suit. No one can deny a good thing when they hear and see it and this song is good on so many levels, its really beyond explanation. I’m just happy and proud of URI CNBLUE. I knew they could do it! Now lets just sit back and watch all the previous haters eat their words and realize the talent WE BOICE have known all along!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  allkpop
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “[News] 130115 CNBLUE Achieves A Music Chart ALL- KILL With ‘I’m Sorry’

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 130116 CNBLUE ‘I’m Sorry BTS Stills @ Music Naver Online | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. I knew it I knew it I knew it I knew it I knew it I knew it I knew it I knew it I knew it I knew it !!!
    This year starts so weeeeell for them, I’m so happy 😀

Leave Mari a Comment <33

