[Vid] 130114 CNBLUE’s ‘RE: BLUE’ Message @ Daum Music


What can I say, now that I see Yonghwa in action with his newly colored hair, I like it. At least the tone of the color looks pretty on him. It suits his skin tone as well so OK, I’m liking it! Now if only I just knew what they were saying hahah! For the most part, we know that they are promoting the new album and title song, “I’m Sorry’ so that’s pretty much a done deal! We all watched to clock like hawks and when Noon KST came, the video posted and we all fell in love with ‘I’m Sorry’, well I know I did! I’m so glad that its so good! Its going to be SUPER successful and CNBLUE are gonna be able to say, KISS MY ASS to all of those who doubted their talents heheh!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: Daum Music
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Vid] 130114 CNBLUE’s ‘RE: BLUE’ Message @ Daum Music

  1. I could only watch the MV on my mobile with the volume on low from the office, but even then I love the power of the song. Just dying to get home to watch it properly. I’m also curious about the other songs, wonder if anyone has already uploaded to some site. I can’t wait for my pre-order album to reach me (which will take a few weeks)!

    • I have the whole album, I’m going to post it tomorrow, it’s 4:30am here so I’m going to bed. But I’m sure by the time you get home, someone else would’ve best me to it lol! Just search online, you’ll find it!

  2. Aaaaaaaaaaggghhhhhhh i cant wait till i get home so i can spazz properly!!!!!! why must it be monday lol feels like a lot of updates i misseddw

Leave Mari a Comment <33

